Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GIforyou

27 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love my jeep, my puppy, sports, traveling, reading, good movies, my job, my family, and chillin with my friends! I love life, and enjoy each day as best as I can!!!
I'm pretty random, and definitely know how to have fun whether at my own expense or the expense of others! Nama half-price sushi night is one of the greatest things ever, and I love authentic Italian food. I enjoy romantic comedies/chic flicks/drama movies, and action movies. I love to read anything that has to do with languages, cultures, or history. I wanna learn a few languages in the near future, so if you have mad foreign language/learning/teaching skills I'd love to hear from ya! I like bright, flashing lights and anything else generally associated with being easily entertained.
I believe in honesty, integrity, having a good work ethic, helping others, and Jesus Christ.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to work on climbing the ladder and improving myself. Can't wait to see what 2014 holds!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, shooting guns, sports, and helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my smile or sense of humor. I love laughing and having fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be:
-Bible
-The Only Thing Worth Dying For
-The Girl with The Dragon Tattoo
-The Kill Artist/ The Confession
-Killing Floor (Jack Reacher books)
...man, this list could go on forever...

My favorite music is pretty much anything that sounds good, and isn't heavy metal, or gangsta rap. I really do like nearly all kinds of music.

My favorite food is, well, all of it! If I had to choose my top three they would be as follows: Italian, Cajun, and Sushi. I could eat any of those every day!
The six things I could never do without
Six things I cannot live without are-
-books
-sweet tea
-friends and family
-travel
-music
-adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about topics relevant America's societal issues, disc golf, women, riding my motorcycle, soccer, food, scotch, and what the next episode of NCIS will hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Homework, browsing Zillow in search of my first home to purchase, or playing sports somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha! Stick around for awhile and we'll get to know each other...then I'll share this one:P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You can see yourself with someone who is kind and caring- for example, I support a Romanian child through World Vision and have participated in events for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation. You enjoy being with someone who will make you laugh- whether it's in the situation or at my own expense, I love making people laugh! You can see yourself in a relationship that is active and healthy. You are a kind-hearted person who seeks to help others and knows Jesus as your Father.