Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GK123asaurus

28 F Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- Big goofball, so if you hate goofy, I'm not the woman for you.
- From Southern California, also lived in Iowa and Seattle for college (I have two degrees) and now Boston for work.
- I repair and restore musical instruments professionally for a living. Love my job! I work a lot but I make my own schedule so it's flexible.
- Besides work I enjoy cooking, making music, traveling, trying to stay active, enjoying the company of friends and being ultimately silly.
- Before I did repair, I was a professional musician. Ask me and I can elaborate.
- 75% type A and 25% type B, clean and organization freak, ambitious, dedicated, hard worker, passionate and kind of intense. I try to care a lot about the things I do. Not really in my off time though. If you know me, clearly I like to have fun as well.
- Love animals. If you have a dog or cat, points for you! I rescued animals growing up.
- I am a happy and cool person. I want to find someone similar. I really don't have a type. Lets just see if we have something interesting to talk about first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to the Boston area 3 years ago to work for a major east coast music company. I am a professional band instrument repair technician there, specializing in brass. I'm really good at it and I love it. After work I am deserving a beer and whatnot. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Fixing things, dent work, soldering and brazing. I am exceptionally exact with a hammer. Basically I am a metal artist.
-Music, both understanding music and playing (I have a degree in music performance). I am good, but just play for fun now though.
-I'm a pretty good cook. It's a big hobby of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, measuring in at a whopping 5'0. :P People are always complimenting me on my hair too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books: The Professional Chef (textbook for CIA) is my favorite book. Its so awesooooome!
- Movies: Ghostbusters, The Graduate, Shawshank, The Shinning, Harold and Maude, Date Movie, Forest Gump, Edward Scissorhands
- Shows: Pretty much any cooking competition show and some comedies. I don't watch a lot of tv.
- Music: Really aclectic. I search for new music constantly to keep myself amused. The Debonaires (my fav!) Radiohead, Blonde Redhead, Sufjan Stevens, Miike Snow, to name a few. A lot of ska right now. I'll listen to everything from folk and old country to electronic and a lot of it I really like.
- Food: I love ethnic foods like Thai, Indian or Authentic Mexican, Japanese and my mom's recipes which I try to replicate all the time. I just love food. :-) I try to be healthy and workout though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My peeps! Friends and family are soo important to me!
- Music - It inspires me!
- Good food and at least one glass of wine.
- Good health and frequent activity
- My Bob-o-pedic. It feels nice.
- Fun and laughs because I am not boring!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How did a kid get a dent there? ... followed by Damn kids these days! How do I get out of Home Depot without spending a fortune? (I love tools too much. I hope you're not one though.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a contradiction, so not technically speaking, I'd probably say that I was a blonde my whole life until 3 years ago. Change is cool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to obv, but also if any or all of the following:
- You like to laugh!
- You think you have a weird nose. (It's hubba hubba to me!)
- You are an animal lover esp if you have a pet!
- You have something more interesting to message than 'hey, how are you?'. (I am not intrigued yet.)
- You are fun, honest, have a good heart, are not clearly uneducated, and you don't just wanna be a playa. :-P