Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GL95409

63 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places both locally and farther (I love Hawaii). I am young at heart and spirit. I am a loving and caring person who enjoys making others feel good. I am outgoing, a good friend and fun loving. I like beaches, sun and swimming both ocean and fresh water. I am affectionate, caring, a good listener and equally comfortable going out or staying in. I enjoy eating out and cooking at home, wine and wine tasting. I have a sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh. I like to hold hands and love to cook. My family and friends are very important. I have a number of long term friends some from childhood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently sold my business and am semi-retired. There are a number of places I want to see and things locally I want to do so I am taking some time to do these. I will decide later if I want to work or just enjoy what life has given me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm I guess I would say that I can make things work. Working around the house and in my yards is relaxing and I find it enjoable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, hair and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love John Grisham, Jack London and many others. Shawshank Redemption, Life of Pi, Lincoln... Like all kinds of music. Not so much Rap. Enjoy all kinds of food and like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, more later...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make life even better. I believe that people are meant to be together. I want to find that right person for me and be right for her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are available, don't play games, are looking for that one man, are romantic, like to hold hands, cuddle and kiss. Kissing is very important to me. I keep myself in good physical condition and would want my partner to do the same.