Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GLinSeattle

35 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let’s see..... I was born in South Africa but moved to the US when I was young and grew up mostly in Southern California. After college I moved up here and loved it ever since.

I lead a pretty active lifestyle. I love to play sports (like soccer and flag football). I’m always on the lookout for someone to play tennis or go running around Green Lake with me. I’m also a huge sports fan (Go Cowboys!). I love having a bunch of friends over to hang out, BBQ, and watch a good game.

Other passions include reading, crossword puzzles, and an addiction to Facebook Scrabble.

Some random things about me: I got ordained online and have married three different couples. Despite having been bungee-jumping, skydiving, and scuba diving with sharks, the most nervous I get is horseback riding (weird, huh?). My nieces are the lights of my life (although only one lives in the area, unfortunately). Finally, I’m a firm believer that ice cream makes the world go round!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Malcom Gladwell, Michael Connelly, Lee Child, Brian Haig, Daniel Silva, Bill Simmons.

Movies: Lethal Weapons, Die Hards, Dogma (and other Kevin Smith movies), The Princess Bride, Aladdin, The Negociator.

TV: West Wing, Sports Night, How I Met Your Mother, Psych, ER, PTI, Castle, Good Wife, The Daily Show.

Music: U2, Counting Crows, Dave Matthews Band, The Ataris, Rise Against, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Michelle Branch, The Spill Canvas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Tivo (Who wants to watch commercials?)
* MP3/CD collection (I have to listen to music while I work)
* Guitar (Must have for de-stressing)
* Camera (I love capturing memories)
* My BBQ (I love to grill)
* Ice cream (Duh)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner, playing games with friends, or seeing a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice Jewish girl looking for someone you can bring home to your parents and show off to your friends. :-)