Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GMCski36

30 M Aiea, HI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from New Jersey and I graduated from college with a bachelors degree in Justice Studies back in 2011. I love dogs; Ever since I was a kid, there has been at least one dog in my family. I enjoy sports: I like to play golf, bowling and pool just to name a few. I love to ski, but it's a hard thing to do over in Hawaii.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm a research analyst and I try to enjoy each day as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Not sure what I'm really good at, but...

Some things I like to do: Bowling, Kickboxing, Golf, Ski, Exercise (running, biking, weight training), Carpentry work, Travel (see different places), and Cooking.

Some things I would like to do: Kitesurfing/Kiteboarding, Scuba diving, Triathlons, and always taking suggestions for new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice that I'm a quiet person. Always have been, but I've gotten better over the years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rogue Warrior, Warrior Elite. These are recent books I've read...always looking for something new.

Movies: I really like any genre of movie, but Comedies, Action/Adventure, War, and Thrillers are genre's that really catch my eye. A small sample of movies that I like are The Other Guys, Inception, The Hurt Locker, Dodgeball, A Beautiful Mind, Black Hawk Down, and Gone Baby Gone.

Shows: Shows that I like to watch are NCIS, Law and Order: SVU, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Tosh.0, Archer, Workaholics, House, Wilfred, The Walking Dead, and Bones. Along with some others.

Music: Music genre's that I like are Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, and Rock N Roll. Bands that interest me are Seether, Metallica, Volbeat, Alter Bridge, Stone Sour, Theory Of A Deadman, Shinedown, and AC/DC. Always looking for something else/new to listen to.

Food: I would say the one thing I always look for when I go to a restaurant are buffalo wings. It's one of my favorites. I also love seafood, specially salmon. I'm not picky with food. I like a lot of different stuff and willing to try different things.
The six things I could never do without
-Family/Friends
-Dogs
-Buffalo Wings
-Music
-Hats
-Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports. Skiing (during winter). The beach (during summer). Family. Friends. Work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you want to chat/talk to get know me better.