Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Memphis, TN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, kind, caring and generally happy person. I consider myself to be intelligent, energetic, organized, detail oriented but who also enjoys some spontaneous new experiences. I am grateful for many things as I count my blessings everyday. I am grounded in a strong faith, enjoying nature, both with and without a camera, and trying to live a well balanced life.

I am looking to meet interesting people who enjoy sharing fun interests and experiences, both similar and some new, in the hope of cultivating new relationships and exploring new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides my work that I enjoy, I pursuit my passions and try to live life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am think I am really good at a couple things, but always looking to improve my abilities through a life long journey of learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the dimple in my chin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: revolve around interests primarily.
Movies: Sci-fi mostly - Close Encounters of the Third Kind, The Matrix and others.
TV Shows: currently Big Bang Theory, Fringe. Still watch Seinfeld too.
Favorite Music is the 80's and Classic Rock mostly (AC/DC, Led Zep, The Fixx, Depeche Mode) etc.
Love fresh seafood and freshly prepared dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The obvious ones (Food, water, air), Love, Affection, Nature, My Mac, Photography, Birding.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, the future, having fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there such a thing - ha!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it is private and you make it public, does it remain private? I think those details are best shared in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me better.