Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GMchris

21 M Sofia, Bulgaria

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Chris - a university student. I'm into drawing and moviegoing. I also go to the gym three times a week and jog whenever I can find time. I try to keep healthy, but still find time for my hobbies. I do alright at my uni, and so far it's been fun, but I can't find anyone I'd like to be with there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get through university with enough knowledge to justify the bills for it. Learning Spanish. Trying to get a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do fine with languages. At three so far. I also draw a lot, and have been improoving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say, people don't exactly yell out a body part of mine the first time we meet. I do try to make a good first impression, but other than that I have no clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Generally I'm a fan of horror films, but my favourite movie of all times (even though it only came out last year...) has to be Cloud Atlas. I also enjoy the occasional drama, comedy or thriller.

As for books, the ones I do read are usually guides to drawing or animating. Most literature I've read was what I've been assigned from school.

As far as food goes, I'll try anything since, from what I know, I don't have any allergies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food and company and that's it. I'm a simple man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life has been like, and what I could have done differently. But then I remember that I don't have a time machine and just think about what I can do better in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Filling out my OkCupid account, apperantly. But other than that I usually watch something on my computer while I draw or go to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a lot easier for me to talk to people online, even if it's a video conversation on Skype or something. That's why I'm trying to find someone here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm always open to a nice conversation no matter the topic. I'm mostly here to find the right girl for me, but a few new friends couldn't hurt.