Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GMman2013

31 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in the process of a major physical and emotional makeover. I need to see what I like and need in a long term relationship. I have a hard outside, and soft middle and a warm heart for those that deserve to have it. I am not poor, and not rich, but I try to give my daughter a nice and safe place to live. I want to be a partner with someone. Basically, I am looking for a real person to love me for me, as well as someone that I will love for who they are as well. I am looking for someone that wants to settle down.
What I’m doing with my life
I am really trying to focus on getting my "stuff" together and making a better life for my daughter and I. I really am motivated to save up and buy a home, as I am getting sick of renting. I do have some goal for the next year or two.
I’m really good at
I would say I am good at seeing things from all different kinds of ways. Also, if it is broke, I almost always can fix it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like alternative music. As for movies I like comedies, man movies (stuff blowing up), and thrillers. I am not a fan of sci/fi or horror films. I read Men's Health magazine but I have a few books I really want to make time for. I watch a lot of shows on tv but most are reality or comedies or dramas. As for food, if it is unhealthy I love it, but I am trying to eat healthier a lot more often.
The six things I could never do without
Bacon, cheese, DVR, dishwasher, my big screen tvs, my daughters love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what might have been. I try to think about how I got to where I am, and try to figure out how I want to get to where I am going. As well as some of the wonders I have about the world we live in. Think about this, how many people in this world are taking a drink at the same time you are... Does that blow your mind?

Also I think about why women do not respond at all, even if it would just be a "no thanks, I am not interested..."
On a typical Friday night I am
Either I am at home playing with my daughter or I go out for a fish fry and catch a few games of bowling. That is, if I don't have to work the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dream of a day when I am married to "the one" and am able to be apart of a loving family.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you aren't finding what you are looking for from anyone else. Remember, sometimes life works in mysterious way..