Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 23
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Malay (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a father, a son and an a goof ball and i like being myself, yes yes people may judge but hey, i am ME and no one else is, so either you like what you see or you dont.

But im cool with whatever floats you boat though :) So back to the about me a sports junkie, mostly extreme, like books, music rules my world, i wish i had a soundtrack to everything i do hahaha, corny? yes i know heheheh,

Well anything else, well you have to ask, this malay saying says "never be shy to ask if your lost" ask away :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing school this year end (finally)..weekends is either i am on the field reffing paintball or organizing a big game event...but when i have the time it's the family first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being myself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my size and height probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - no specific author or title, just random and will read if it is interesting but mostly from sci fi section especially star wars (am a geek at heart)
Movies - a rom com sucker, war movie fan, funnies is always on top
Music - anything that gets me going in the day and puts me to sleep at night
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Picture of my son
My phone
My Sly Backpack
My Watch
My Dye toolkit
My Shades
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would i do to change the past...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Paintballing, Home with family or home with the bro's, or maybe who knows maybe with another
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am actually a shy dude when it comes to girls...honest...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i dont know maybe you think its worth your while to say hi to a stranger...