Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GNOtarheel

27 M Kalispell, MT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
NC native who has moved around from NC to Nairobi, Kenya to NYC to New Orleans back to NC, and now living in Northwest Montana. I think I have an affinity for places that start with the letter 'N.' Now I've moved to Montana, so I guess I've moved on to a new letter. I've been a psychotherapist and use to be a Kindergarten teacher in New Orleans.

Montana is sparse with folks, seems like gay fellas at least, so I am not against sparking up some long distance friendships that could be relationships.

My passion is empowering youth, teens, and adults and showing them that they deserve and can achieve a better quality of life. I love every minute of it, though it's hard at time!

I'm a red-head and a gemini. Despite what you hear, this ginger DOES have a soul. A Ginger Gemini is like finding a unicorn--we're an endangered species, so when you find a good one you should hang on tight.

Love to sing and definitely serenade my special guy, if and when that time comes. I'm an easy going guy who will try anything once.

At this point in my life I am looking to find someone of substance that can build into something long-term. Not opposed to long-distance and getting to know folks. I feel as if, as cheesy as this sounds, love knows no distance and you can't sleep on it until you've experienced it. Totally down for friendship and see where it leads.

I'm looking for that person who is centered in who they are, have ambitions and dreams, and wants to experience life to the fullest with a companion. How we get there, that's up to us. I also like a man who can challenge me both physically and mentally. I love a challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Montana on a whim to pursue my career goals--working as a therapist at a therapeutic boarding school. Never lived out west before and learning to love it, meet people, and get acclimated.

Prior to moving back to NC I was a Kindergarten teacher in New Orleans. Now I work as a therapist in the Triangle area, working towards my own private practice one day.

I like to volunteer for things a ton. I figure you learn new things by volunteering for random stuff, and hopefully you're doing some good. Training with my mom to run a 5k and then hopefully a half marathon in next 6 months.

When I'm not working or volunteering, I love to relax, read a good book, or watch a good movie. And of course watch trashy reality tv shows. Just like so many other people, I wish I had my on Bravo tv show.

Finally, I am an ambitious man, so one of the major things I'm doing with my life is working to have better than I do now and always strive for better.
I’m really good at
Singing. Not going to toot my own horn, but I feel like I can throw down with the best of 'em. My mom always tells people I was on American Idol when I was 16 to this day(which I was). Thinkin' about auditioning for the Voice.

Making people feel important and special. Have so many people people in my life that do that for me, I want to return the favor.

Listen. I guess it's part of my job, but people naturally just tell me things and I listen. And no, on our first date, I'm not trying to "therapize" you--I'll have done that before first date. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair. It's pretty hard to miss. People usually ask, "Do the carpets and drapes match?" Awwwkward!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books- Love's Executioner, The Shining by Stephen King, The Godfather, To Kill A Mockingbird, Running with Scissors, The Gift of Therapy.

Favorite Movies - Pitch Perfect, Moulin Rouge, District 9, Date Night, Dinner for Schmucks, anything horror, Stepbrothers, Bringin' Down the House, Camp, Death Becomes Her, Flight, Butter, The Color Purple, What's Love Got To Do With It

Favorite Shows- RuPaul's Drag Race, Real Housewives of Atlanta, King of the Hill, Family Guy, Top Chef, Chopped, The Cleveland Show, Bob's Burgers, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead

Favorite Music - R&B, Old School Motown (Al Green, Jackson 5, Earth, Wind, & Fire), Top 40s, Adele, Mary J. Blige, Beyonce, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Melanie Fiona, Macklemore (love Same Sex), Anthony Hamilton, Chrisette Michelle

Favorite Food - Mexican & leftover/cold italian food (esp lasagna), Thai, chinese --I also am really into wanting to learn to cook cooler foods (wanted to be a chef when I was a kid).
The six things I could never do without
My family
My Schedule/Planner
Moscato D'Asti
Food cooked on the grill.
Soul Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds and how to enjoy life to the fullest.

How to make my family proud.

The life that I am ready to build.

How to help my clients reach the highest potential and reach an improved quality of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exhausted, yet ready to go out and explore or have a legit intelligent conversation over a glass of wine if the person is completely down for that. Movie night with friends or family or reading a good book. Like going out from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of clowns, I don't f*ck with snakes at all, and people doing the "awkward turtle" hand gesture makes me cringe, literally.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you've read and you want to get to know a pretty cool guy. And maybe you want to find out the enchantment of gingers. :) Also, I like a man who can challenge me physically and emotionally...so if you've got that, hit me up.