Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GNSeravee

24 New London, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess you could say I'm a pretty chill guy who loves to have fun, either sitting around playing my guitar, or going places. I'm also pretty shy...but hey, I'll open up soon enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a submarine sailor. I'll spend way too much time underwater.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, making people laugh, cooking, video games...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The totally random stuff I say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy series, discworld, H.P. Lovecraft
Movies: almost anything that has christopher walken, Edward Norton, or anything remotely interesting.
Music: anything with a great guitarist...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, a nice warm island, a little house on said island, music, and maybe someone to enjoy it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, having a few drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, you're interested, or if you're bored.