Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GOOD-TIMZE

30 M Oshawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my names Ryan im lookin for friendships that grow into relationships, I feel more comfortable that way . No pressure for either of us that way. If something happens it happens sparks may fly if they dont u still leave with a friens or maybe we cant stand eachother. I am ready to settle down and have been for awhile just havent met miss right. I have a stable good paying job and am very loyal and faithful person . If u share any of these qualities feel free tosg me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a elevator mechanic and go to school some evenings for my job . I like my job and it pays well but I don't get any satisfaction at the end of the day when I go home to a lonley house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with my hands building and fixing things is something I enjoy . Ive also been told karaoke but I can never remember singing it ?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not sure physically I guess my tattoos .
personality wise im quiet and respectful to new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont really have a favourite book mostly read newspaper or magazines. favourite movie shawshank redemption. favorite show breaking bad. favorite music love pretty much all of it. favorite food chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family .my health. my freedom, money, love, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future always thinking about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, in the garage , out on a adventure it all depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if youve read my profile and are interested to get to know more about me or possilby meet up in person.