GPolanco
38 Corona, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GPolanco
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I Love to travel see new places, do new things. Dancing is a lot of fun. Going out to dinner, movies, etc.
Relaxing at home is great after a long day I enjoyed going out just as much as staying in.
Online dating has proven to be kind off tricky since people tend to hide their true intentions.... I am trying to look for something worthwhile & hopefully for the long run I am not looking to hook up or new friends if this is what you are looking for please do not contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it to the fullest one day at a time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love watching tv probably watch too much crap but it's all on my down time great way to relax at home.
Movies are great , anything action & comedy can't go wrong.
Music love House , but listen to everything from hip hop , pop , alternative & Spanish music.
Food favorite is Italian have tried my share of different types & definitely don't mind trying others.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My Passport
4) Technology
5) Music
6) Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation destination
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with Friends, family or home taking it easy
You should message me if
If we have similar interest, I Am tired of the BS out there & really have no time for drama anymore.
More