Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GQDavid11385

38 Ridgewood, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm not good describing myself , but i'll try. I'm honest , trustworthy , great listener , free spirited ,down to earth and a level headed person. Patience is my greatest virtue,I'm the type thats willing to do anything or go out of my way to be their for the people i care about. I'm a Great friend if you need one that what my friends say. Well this is how i see it, You never know what you have until you see someone else who has less. Be grateful for what God gave you, because he gave someone else less. Well if you wanna know more about me , just ask, and to finish off. I am Free spirited, Drama free, and knowledgeable, Humble and Honest, Loyal as a friend
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning from Life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything thats life has to offer. I think, but you should be the judge of that so you could let me know if i'm really good
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes and Personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book are "As One Is: To Free the Mind from All Conditioning" "The Wise Heart: A Guide to the Universal Teachings of Buddhist Psychology" "Bushido: The Spirit of the Samurai" "The Secret" "The Celestine Prophecy" "If you were God" "Sex A Man's Guide" " The Kama Sutra" Like i said earlier i am very knowledgeable. Movies i like all kinds that catches my eye, Music i like the ones the catches the soul with it's true meaning. Food i have no favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son, My Laptop, Tablet, Cell phone, Wi-Fi and lighter. thats all i need i don't need much
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wouldn't you like to know. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well don't know. I could be home with my son or i could be out with friends or by my self. As a full-time single dad i do need a break some times
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well just feel free to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better besides reading about me or if you like what i write in my journal

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!