Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Canberra, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 11
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English, French (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Katie... How do I begin to explain Katie? Katie is flawless. I hear her hair's insured for $10,000. I hear she went to the premiere of Harry Potter... in Japan. Her favorite movie is Singing in the Rain.
One time she met Adam Baldwin at a con... And he told her she was cute. One time she punched me in the face... it was awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a qualified high school teacher. Currently I'm running a before an after school care program, which means 7 am starts and 6 pm finish, but a couple of hours off in the middle of the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can touch my nose with my tongue. I'm very good at arguing, I could do it all day. I'm also good at talking about movies, TV shows, and Harry Potter. I'm good at picking ice cream. I'm good with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Possibly not the first thing people notice when they look at me, but when they start talking to me people notice that I'm a geek very, very quickly. Nobody's told me what they notice right away, and I don't regularly notice myself for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter
Movies: Singin' in the Rain, Lord of the Rings, Star Trek 2009, The Goonies, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Some Like It Hot, Hairspray, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars (original trilogy), Y Tu Mama Tambien, Galaxy Quest, Indiana Jones, Rebel Without a Cause, Cabin in the Woods, The Avengers, Les Miserables (2012), musicals
TV: Everything Joss Whedon (esp. Firefly and Buffy the Vampire Slayer), Veronica Mars, Pushing Daisies, Teen Wolf, The Middleman, Psych, Lost, Happy Endings
Music: Darren Criss
Food:: Chocolate, champagne, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My family, which often intersects with #1
3. My internet
4. I hope I never have to live in a world without Joss Whedon
5. Chocolate
6. My cat, Puck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That giant list of entertainment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, this is a typical Friday night and I am updating my OKCupid profile. I usually catch up on TV on Friday nights, since I'm generally busy Tuesday through Thursday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not so much private as blunt: I won't meet you in person until we've had a half-decent conversation in the messages here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have at least three movies or TV shows in common!