Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Newport Beach, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65-75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 2
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Norwegian (Somewhat), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm British (lived in Hong Kong, Australia, Europe and now CA), am authentic, upbeat, fun, well traveled, creative, interesting, sensual and a successful Entrepreneur with one son, only one dog now and lots of energy and gr8 friends. I'm fit, healthy and live a very active lifestyle so you need to be able to keep up! Love to relax by the water, walk my dog (you MUST like dogs!)and be outside in nature anytime. I like yoga, movies, music, hiking, swimming, learning, wine, meeting international or interesting people, golf, laughing, loving and life - not necessarily in that order! I am caring, compassionate, generous and try to help those less fortunate. My career has been with advertising agencies and I admire creativity in all forms. I'm happy and young in spirit, with eclectic tastes in music, depending on my mood: Classic Rock & Roll, blues, jazz and classical. I'm always looking for lessons to be learned and shared and I'm much more than a few paragraphs - as I'm sure you are. My wonderful life is pretty perfect, lacking only in one area - so I'm looking to meet an honest, loyal, HEALTHY, fun-loving, adventurous and AVAILABLE individual. It would be awesome to find someone who "curls my toes" to share the next stage of my life with...could that be you? Oh, I forgot to add I like walks along the beach ( no profile should be without this). I will respond to all messages but NOT to "winks" or incomplete profiles! I had to laugh at this site's personality results for me - "pure and less adventurous" than others! How little do they know...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of my life every day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
juggling and multi tasking so I can have more fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no idea but hopefully it is a good impression
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many to mention
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
only six?? Love, family, pets, friends, sunshine and you - not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how lucky I am
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
never bored "TYPICAL" sounds boring...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i only wear perfume to bed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are cre8ive, healthy, energetic, interesting, sensual, upbeat, fun and not looking for a nurse or a purse. PLEASE WRITE NOT WINK!! ;)