Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Herndon, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here we are looking for a partner using an internet sorting method how incredible is that?! I am an intelligent, big hearted person who loves humanity. My coworkers and friends appreciate my sense of humor and earthiness. I'm practical and thrifty and generally joyful and kind. I like my life. I would like to share my time here with a partner, I like making that special someone smile and feel wanted and appreciated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like helping other people so to make money I'm a gastro nurse and a massage therapist. I'm a graduate from the Institute of Integrative Nutrition as a health coach. I attend trainings in one of the ancient healing arts called Sat Nam Rasayan. I also enjoy doing rituals and have studied for over ten years now with an amazing woman from West Africa where some of the original earth magic is still honored thru rituals. I meditate sporadically my root teacher I met in 1975, I try to see him once a year at least. I truly appreciate being alive it's awesome. Qi gong is fun not as sweaty a hot yoga though. I love hanging out with my adult kids daughter and son. I enjoy making time for my friends and extended family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking when I want to. Fixing things or getting them fixed. Being a friend, Making ends meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, smile, intelligence, fashion sense, figure, I really hope it's my inner beauty but my . irreverent speaking manner and fluid ability to speak like a sailor does add flair to my usual shoot from the hip conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids. Continually learning about and performing deeds in the realm of the heart. Singing. Intimacy. Friends. Freedom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Massaging a client. Attending a Bikram yoga class. Food shopping.Dining with a friend. Watching TV. It all depends on the Friday.