Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GR8KATCH4U

41 M Oceanside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OK, this is it - I am determined to not be single any longer!!! I hate having to describe myself so I will throw out a few descriptions I have been given. I am like a shining light when I walk into a room, I have been told I am doing some woman a disservice by not being in a relationship. Honest, caring, compassionate and trusting are all words that have been used to describe me.
Personally, my description of me is: I am hard working, goal oriented, organized, caring, respectful and I love to laugh and enjoy life, Padres, Chargers and Clippers fan and I enjoy going to their games.

I am very compassionate and respectful and I am a big kid at heart - I just love to laugh and enjoy life.

OH, I keep forgetting this part. I have been getting many messages but it is hard to reply to most of them - Please say more than hi, hey there, how are you etc., try to write something that will get me to reply, stand out and sound special.
Thanks :)

I love great restaurants, better wine and even better friends to share it with. Sporting events, the beach, museums, riding bikes at the beach... anything outdoors and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy every day to the fullest!! I work as a Realtor and really love what I do. Currently I am just a single guy looking for the right person to share things with. I enjoy anything outdoors, going to sporting events, any kinds of arts - museums plays etc. Always have to incorporate a really nice restaurant into anything I do...
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! I enjoy laughing and always find the funny side of things, life is too short to not laugh, either at yourself or life in general. Plain and simple... If you can't laugh - Stay home!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my laugh - I am always smiling, laughing and enjoying life. The other thing people notice is my passion and the fact that I really care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book that I always go back to for balance and structure is Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill. Not too big on taking time to watch movies, probably something I should work on - so I would say, oh who the hell knows lets talk about food. I love to cook and love going to great restauants, Pasta, good steak damn near anything I love to get out and try new things.
The six things I could never do without
My sense of humor
Spending time with my family
My iPhone
Self Respect
A good work ethic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be better, a better person by volunteering, a better business man, a better son and better at being productive with my time. I like to give back as much as I can, I have a business in which we assist seniors with grocery shopping, doctors appointments, going to the beauty shop and out to lunch or whatever they want. But I feel for the people who can't afford to have someone help them, so I like to give back by doing meals on wheels and volunteer work at senior centers. I wish everyone could take a few hours once a week or month to help out, not everyone has a grandchild or even a grandchild who cares enough or is close enough to help out.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually make it by to a couple happy hour spots to say hi to friends and network a bit. If I have no plans I like to get home and cook dinner, hang out with my animals, watch some tv and relax.

Ideally if I have something to do, it would be a sporting event or a play or museum type of thing, out to dinner somewhere new or just great to go to, some good wine and a lot of laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel like something or someone is missing in my life, someone who I can share my life with. Someone who likes to work hard but also play hard.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh, have fun and enjoy life. You are willing to work hard and you respect what you work for.