Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GRKGRG

29 Fairfax, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While I love being busy working toward new career goals, I like taking equal time to do absolutely nothing! By nothing I mean relax on the couch after having an incredible meal, and/or go explore somewhere, go to the gym, to the movies, go wine tasting or to microbreweries, concerts, etc :) Doing all of that would be even better with the right girl though. Also I am funny and I think it is funny that I think I am so funny... Ummm, did that make sense? Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an open-minded person that loves to share and learn about other cultures. I was born in Greece and I am very proud of my cutlure. I am working in the DC Area for my PhD in Astronomy. This is my passion (along with music...) and the pursuit of this passion brought me to the states! Also, I have another passion, foreign languages. I speak English, French, German and Greek of course! I can read/understand italian and am planning to start learning spanish. Needless to say, if I wasn't studying the cosmos, I could easily be a linguist! Or.. a ethnomusicologist!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
turning an awkward situation into a moment of joy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my Greek accent ... Ξ:O
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list is loooong!! Should I put it here or should we have a chit-chat? ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
--going to random concerts (jazz, classical, alternative, but I also LOVE the MET!)

--Exploring the world

--playing music

--Internet

--Having many options when going out for food/drink

--Astronomy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip... where would that be? Hmmm...

"If I were not a physicist, I would probably be a musician. I often think in music. I live my daydreams in music. I see my life in terms of music... I get most joy in life out of my violin." -Albert Einstein, 1929
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
celebrating the beginning of the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's see if you are lucky enough to find out ;p

I don't actually LIKE coffee. I drink tea. Tea is better.

Read the questions! There is some personal stuff there that I am expecting you to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're awesome.. ;p

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!