Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single male who enjoys most of the simple things in life. My top priorities in my life are family, that special someone when i find them, friends, and then myself if there's time. I like to keep my feet on the ground and my head in the clouds, this way I can always keep looking towards my dreams without forgetting whats important. I grew up being told that women are the most important people in the world, and for the most part its true. I can not and will not stand to see a lady disrespected around me, to much King Arthur when I was a kid I think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a shift supervisor by day and a gamer designer aspirant by night. I'm always finding myself drawn to work on 3D models or a new character design when I'm not busy doing something which is both a good and bad thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to draw, sketches, characters, vehicles, as long as my imaginations throws stuff out I'll put it on paper. Most of my works tends to look like anime but that's the way I like it. After drawing, writing would have to be my next best passion. I love writing the sappy sci-fi/love story stuff, in a way I guess it helps my hopeless romantic side come out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything sci-fi or fantasy throw it my way.
Movies: Action, adventure, sci-fi, or fantasy give me a good seat and popcorn.
Shows: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Grimm, Flash, Elementary, Muppets, Once Upon A Time, and Game of Thrones
Music: I'll give most anything a chance except for Country and Gansta Rap.
Food: Just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mother and brother
Technology (PC,360,etc.)
That special someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to finish a drawing, story, or design I'm working on for either a project or personal work. Also a good portion of time is wondering when I'll meet that one person I want to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on one of my shows, working on a model or art piece, playing one of the many games I have yet to finish.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honesty is the best policy, so there's nothing really private for me to keep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like what you've read so far, if so then lets talk. It's always nice to make new friends.