Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GSChazzz

41 Laguna Hills, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kid at heart and try not to take life too seriously. Up until just a couple years ago I was an an annual passholder to Disney. Thinking that I am ready to renew it again.

I'm passionate about my work, I work in finance, and love the relationships I build as well as how I change people's lives for the better. It's also quite nice that it pays the bills! haha =)

Fitness and working out are a big part of my life. I hit the gym and ride my road bike 5 or 6 days a week. Being the best I physically can be is an important part of who I am and I enjoy the great high a good workout gives me. I also love the beach and outdoors!

My relationship with the Lord is a central part of who I am. He frames my perspective on life, values and how I see and treat others around me. =)

Chemistry, connection, and communication are all very important to me. I am brilliant, supportive, and a kid at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mortgage professional. I change people's lives. I love what I do!!!

I love fitness. Pushing my limits at the gym and on my road bike is a great high!!!

I love the outdoors!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lying on the beach or laying out at a pool on a hot summer day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tan, legs and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Harry Potter series. Potter was the best read ever! I enjoy classics as well as contemporary works. Hemingway's 'A Farewell to Arms' was great. Timothy Zahn is my favorite contemporary fiction writer.

I love food and finding great places to eat.

Disneyland

Movies: The Last Samurai, Will Ferrell movies, too many to list...

I'm into all kinds of music.

Battlestar Galactica is the best sci-fi ever.
Fox's Fringe is amazingly original. It's my new sci-fi favorite.
Top Chef's amazing food keeps me watching.
Master Chef with Gordon Ramsay is great.
'The Next Iron Chef'
'King of the nerds.'
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. good friends
3. USC Trojan football
4. the gym and working out
5. my PC
6. flip flops-they are my feet's best friend!
7. Trader Joe's
8. Power naps!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How soon Friday will get here! LoLz
Luv my weekends!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working out at the gym and then getting off to bed. Trying to change that up a bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the beach and sun.
You love Disneyland.
You love finding new and great places to eat.

or

You're cool, fun to be around and think we could take over the world together. ;-)