Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Southampton, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:21pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm a good blend of layed back but enthusiastic. I'll do whatever I can to help anyone who needs it and I hardly ever put myself first.

Yes I know its a cliche but a sense of humour in a partner and the ability to take a joke as well as give them out is an absolute must for me. A healthy respect for sarcasm will also score you major points.

I'm always looking to try new things and I have no problem getting out of my comfort zone and pushing myself. I don't want to get to 75 years old and think "damn, I never did......"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm lucky enough to love my job and there's plenty of opportunities to work my way up which is my aim but in the meantime I'm just looking to enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the most inappropriate jokes at just the most perfectly inappropriate moments. In my mind it's a good thing, a very good thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally my eyes which I've always found strange actually. They've been described, among other things, as "shifty" & "the eyes of someone up to no good".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books and I'll always try to make some time to read a few chapters. An ambition of mine is to get at least one of my own novels published and I've currently got three on the go.

As for TV it's mainly Family Guy, Archer, American Dad, Futurama....I think you get the picture by now. As well as animated comedies I'll always sit down for an I.T Crowd, Entourage, Cheers, Seinfeld, The Wire, House Of Cards plus lots of others. I think I might watch too much tv!

Music is really important to me & I love finding new artists and sounds and I'll give just about any genre a go (apart from dubstep. That is the devils work).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order;
My mobile
Friends & family (that totally counts as one thing)
Sense of humour
Computer games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. I'd look in a Trilby. A bright red one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can usually be found in a pub catching up with friends & putting the world to rights. It starts off that way anyway but rapidly turns into a group of blokes talking rubbish.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come a bit closer & I'll whisper it in your ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to sit next too so we can point at other people and laugh.