Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GStew13

29 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 28, and work full time in Portland. I own my own house, have a dog, and enjoy life. I'm looking to maybe meet some new people and see what happens. I'm a pretty open guy, so if you want to know anything, just ask!

I do enjoy camping, fishing, golfing, sports in general... I'm a big college sports fan, and love my Beavers! Oh, and I also brew my own beer and am a craft brew enthusiast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working everyday, gettin by the best I can! I go to the beach when I can, golf when I can, and fish when I can. I like brewing my own beer, and drinking all kinds of micro brews when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf, friendship, fly fishing, home brew, some cooking, and procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Jungle, Into Thin Air, Angels & Demons, A River Runs Through It, Golf Is My Game.

Movies: too many to list them all, but Fear And Loathing in Las Vegas, Snatch, RockNRolla, Lock stock and two smoking barrels, Iron Man, The Whole Nine Yards. Etc

TV: Grimm, Deadliest Catch, True Blood, The League, Archer, Dexter, Storage Wars, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, NFL, NCAA Football/Basketball, College Baseball.

Food: I'll eat damn near anything, but steamed mussels and clams in a lemon grass sauce sounds good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Golf, family, beer, friends, sleep, my dog. But not in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Golf, what needs to be done to my house, sports, vacation, my next batch of home brew, and Neskowin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home working my way through a six pack or out with friends losing count.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like I said, I'm pretty open. Ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a laid back person who likes to have fun and keep things interesting... Or if you're a beer snob, beaver fan, or just looking to grab a beer if you're in the area. Chive on. KCCO.