Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:14pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Independent, have a steady job, and enjoy family life. I have joint custody of my (2) children a 17 year old daughter and a 13 year old son. I have my Son every other week with a week on/week off schedule, my Daughter lives with me full time.

I have many hobbies and love being outside. I enjoy the summer time at the boat and also love the marina life. Sailing on lake Michigan is simply the best, with the beautiful scenery, it provides so much peace and tranquility. We travel with just the sound of the wind and waves, what a beautiful world!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self employed and work from home in the morning and normally go see customers and or the office in the afternoon. I do design work and sales. I love my job and have been doing the same type of work since 1992.

My goal is to be very focused during the day and NOT work on weekends or evenings! Life is short and work is very overrated. I enjoy my kids, friends, and hobbies etc...

I am also very active at the YMCA joining in January and going at least 2-nights per week. Being active and eating healthy is a important part of my life as well. Using my time wisely, as a single parent, is critical in order to have time for fun in the evenings and weekends. I am always doing my best to make and have time to spend with the one's I love!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at solving problems that involve logic and seeing the big picture. I also have the ability to build a business that meets my customers needs while creating a mutually beneficial relationship. I work very hard and truly enjoy helping others while I provide for me and my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am happy and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not have time to read much or watch TV all that often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope and confidence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of our Country and humanity in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visit Friends or hang out with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes am concerned about getting old and being alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, You do not have addictions: drugs, alcohol, gambling, etc... You desire a mature serious adult relationship, you actually have the time to devote to a relationship, really I have read many profiles and cannot believe some have time for anything else especially me, you have a good sense of humor, and truly like to laugh ; ) I'm looking for one nice lady to share the rest of my life with.