Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GTDave

30 M Grand Terrace, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm David I'm 28 and live in Colton. I'm an electrician and go to school, so I don't have a lot of free time but when I do I more than make up for it. Love playing sports, hiking being outdoors. Huge fan of poker so yes I do go to the casinos on occasion. Love spending time with friends and family having a couple drinks and cracking jokes on eachother, so if you're really sensitive we probably won't get along. Of course theres more but we'll talk about that later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an electrician but continue to go to school. You should never stop learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always loved playing sports especially basketball and soccer. Also I've been told I'm a bit of a shark on a pool table.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is probably my eyes. They are blue, green, grey...etc. Take a closer look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is ”East of eden”. Love how it shows someone can change their destiny.
With movies they're just too many. Favorite genre is probably action comedies...yup typical guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.family
2.friends
3.fun
4.food
5.money
6.car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Basically how I can enjoy things more now. Of course I think about the future and my past, but I can't do anything about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually get together with friends have a couple drinks and let the work week disappear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good time. I don't bring drama so don't expect any. Just a fun loving guy who wants to meet new people.