GTO-
55 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GTO-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a typical New Yorker with a few exceptions. Well, maybe more than a few. I enjoy the arts, listening to all kinds of music, seeing Broadway shows and exhibits, and cheering for the Yankees and Giants. Though as much as I enjoy living in Manhattan, I like the great escape to go skiing, hiking, cycling and teeing it up when I can.

I'm super psyched for a June trip I just booked, all-paddle whitewater rafting through the Grand Canyon.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my passions, traveling, running my biz, staring at impressionists, fixing things, and finding time to give back to my community.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh and cooking up a tasty grilled salmon dish with a special mango sauce.
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading and writing thrillers, listening to classical and alternative rock.
The six things I could never do without
Family, laughter, music, intimacy, passport, and a cold beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, I'm thinking I should get a boxer or a chocolate lab. I like them both.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, out with friends having drinks/sushi, or seeing live jazz, R&B.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer home cooked meals to fine dining any day.
You should message me if
Your belly laugh is contagious.
More