Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GTonk

26 Beijing, China Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
American exploring Asia, living in China. PR/Marketing professional, love connecting people and ideas.

Previously lived in Rajasthan (India), Sydney (Australia), and Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam). San Francisco Bay area is looking like it may be next on my list. Originally from America's north east.

Constant learner. Always active. Love a good beach, but mountains are great, too.

Love biking, swimming, running, being outdoors, learning new things.

Currently learning basic HTML, CSS, and web design.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marketing communications professional living in Beijing. Studying Chinese.

I love taking online courses, and I'm passionate about digital media and communication and how it can make the world a better place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things. Baking banana bread. Making smoothies. Red roasted pepper hummus. Signing up for more online courses than I can handle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long eyelashes. Energetic personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Online news junkie. My favorites:
-Quartz. Sign up for their priceless daily newsletter.
-TechInAsia.com. Genuine, honest content.
-Mashable, TheNextWeb, PandoDaily, etc.
-Sinocism.com. Hope he brings back the daily!

Loving online courses: Skillcrush.com (paid: HTML, web design), Coursera (free: everything).

Big fan of Kindle. Currently reading: Steve Jobs biography. Any suggestions?

Don't watch too much TV, but sucker for a good super hero movie.

Food: Asian (especially Vietnamese!), bbq (started eating meat again in China), smoothies, juicing, baking, hummus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fan of living simply, with the essentials.

But some things I couldn't be without (esp if moving to new city):
Smartphone. Recipes. Cheap pair of good sunglasses. Water bottle. Bike. Blender is nice to make good food, fast.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
News, social media, mobile tech, blogging.

...Can I go running/biking outside if the pollution's low enough?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can actually do the entire dance to Gangnam Style... a previous employer made me teach our company for their Christmas performance.

Love me some good old KTV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to explore/hang out in Beijing :)