Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GTwoof

28 M San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living back on the Central Coast for a couple of years now. Right now i am working on finishing up school while doing some acting work as well. If you want to know more then you should message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school while also acting in plays, commercials, and Independent films.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Big Fish, Forrest Gump, Young Frankenstein, Band of Brothers, Closer, Inglorious Bastards, Punch Drunk Love, Magnolia...

Music: Hard core Beatles fan, Of Monsters and Men, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, Pink Floyd, One Republic. I'm constantly listening to music. I don't understand why some people don't listen to music while they are driving.

Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Spartacus, South Park, Workaholics...

Books: Harry Potter, Gene Wilder's: Kiss Me Like A Stranger, Game of Thrones, Big Fish, Water For Elephants. I read a lot of plays/scripts as well. Suburbia, The Shape of Things, and True West to name a few of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going to leave off family and friends because those two are obvious.

The gym
art
football (49ers in particular)
music
Water (swimming/the lake/the ocean)
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, trying to understand why Republicans don't like facts, how to make the best use of my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically going out for a few drinks at either a bar or friends, going to the gym for a nightly swim, watching a movie, playing poker, ect.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a cat that i talk to as if she could understand me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're attracted/interested in me? Kind of obvious isn't it?