Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GUI_Girl

41 F San Rafael, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty down-to-earth kind of person. Low maintenance.

I am witty, compassionate, and subtle
What I’m doing with my life
I've been re-creating my life. Refocusing my talents, career, free time, etc.
I’m really good at
Making order out of chaos! I'd like to think/have been told I'm good at writing, playing a few musical instruments, cooking, stage management, and being a friend/partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice I'm quiet and I wear a lot of black, but that I smile back.

If a conversation ensues, they see that I've got a great sense of humor and am smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have quite a large and eclectic collection of books/DVDs/and CDs. The lists below represent a small sampling...

(a) books: most anything by Camus, Hesse, Vonnegut, Steinbeck, Margaret Atwood, Douglas Adams, and on and on.

(b) movies: Star Wars (mostly the first trilogy, 4-6), LOTR, The Princess Bride, L.A. Confidential, Grosse Point Blank, Tank Girl, 13th Warrior, Blade Runner, all things Monty Python, Indiana Jones trilogy, Secretary. Almost anything by Terry Gilliam, Tim Burton, Jackie Chan, Kevin Smith, Luc Besson, Wim Wenders, the Coen Brothers. I'm also a sucker for animation (Disney, Pixar, anime) and musicals, but I have to be in the right mood.

(c) music: Nick Cave, U2, Sting, The Police, Beatles, Green Day, Rev. Horton Heat, Rolling Stones, Sex Pistols, The Cure, The Smiths, White Zombie, Nirvana, Coleman Hawkins, Ben Webster, Miles Davis, Chopin, Beethoven, Led Zeppelin, and on and on!

(d) food: Italian, Mexican, Indian, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
I'll skip the basic food, water, shelter, oxygen thing. That's a copout.

Real Stuff: 1. Love 2. Friends and Family 3. Compassion 4. Honesty 5. Humor 6. Self-reliance

Material/Physical Stuff 1. Black tank tops 2. Coffee and cigarettes (yes, I realize the irony!) 3. Creative self-expression (writing, music, art) 4. Movies/books/music 5. Computers/Internet 6. Cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cheese. Art. Writing. Music. Nature. Whatever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home relaxing. Depends on how wiped out I am from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not as innocent as I look. ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You'd be interested in getting to know me better...of course!

Um, don't write me if you're just an HNG. Be nice.