Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GWARQueen

26 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Please read my profile before messaging, thank you. :)

Disclaimer: I only check this thing at random!

My name's Janette. I recently moved to San Antonio. I'm only looking for long-term commitment NO FLINGS! I drive an 07 Mazda3 and a 2013 Kawasaki Ninja 300 ABS. I just finished up being active duty in the Air Force and will be returning to school next semester.
I enjoy playing video games, shooting pool, going to concerts, fishing, camping, bowling, movies, swimming, working out at the gym, traveling, motorcycle riding, zoos, aquariums and amusement parks. I'm adventurous but not into drama or trouble. I like most music except rap.

A little about me. I have great credit, financially stable, some college completed and I served in the Air Force. I have no debt, no criminal record, never been married and no children. I'm in good shape and work out regularly. I have had 5 knee surgeries but I don't let this stop me from living my life. I have been told and think myself to be intelligent and willing to learn. I'm compassionate and understanding yet I am not a wimp and will stand up for myself and those I care about. I am honest and expect the same from others. I do not use drugs. I drink occasionally and control myself when I do. My only pet is my 19 year old cat Wanda. My family is distant and my mother, who I'm closest to, is open minded and accepting of me. I have had a limited number of sexual partners. I consider myself to be a very attractive female both physically and mentally. I do not have a bunch of friends who are endless drama. I am Polish, Italian, English and Scottish. I do NOT speak Spanish.

If you want to know anything else just ask.

For my info/pics my Facebook is----- www.facebook.com/janette.jablonski ---

Note: I quit smoking over a year ago, I only use the electronic cigarette/vaporizer. :D
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished up being active duty in the Air Force and I am now returning to school.
I’m really good at
Hmm, video games, pool, writing, I dunno basically whatever I really wanna put my mind to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm, I love reading, don't get to do it as often as I'd like to but I'm a big fan of everything from fantasy to romance and movies I like action like 300, Gladiator, and The Last Samurai. I love music in general everything from metal, rock, alternative, country, classical, techno, classic rock, and more. And food... Well I like eating a lot of little meals like 3-5 times a day lol. I'm just a big food fan in general. I really like the TV shows Bones, House, Awkward and House Hunters. My favorite colors are Green and Purple even though I love Red and Black.
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm... My Cat Wanda, Video Games, Concerts, Basic living needs (Air, water, food, etc.) I dunno probably some other junk I am not thinkin' of. Now there's plenty of things I don't WANT to live without lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things to do. Places to go. And people to meet. Well, I'd like to say that's it but I think a lot, too much sometimes. =O I think about things I want and where I want to be in life a lot. I'm definitely an analyzer and I really enjoy coming up with ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a concert, shooting pool, riding my motorcycle or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummm... I like "dirty" talk... Lol.
Please do not think this is like an opening to send me a message in relevance of this. I just answered the question and it was the only really "private" thing I found amusing and worth admitting lol.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I want long term, love, etc and honestly I am looking for essentially a male version of myself.

I admit for a relationship I am picky.

Some of my deal breakers and must haves for dating: if you do not fit the list, I will not date you, but I might still be open to being friends.
Deal breakers:
No drugs.
No kids.
No ex wife/wives.
No tobacco use.
No STDs.
No lying.
No cheating.
No contact with exes/flings/etc.
Must be in shape! Aka not fat or too skinny!
Must not have "drama" friends.

Must haves:
Vehicle and license.
Play video games.
Job/career.
Place to live.
Height: Between- 5'7" and 6'2".
Age: Between- 24 and 32.
Looking for long term!