Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GWINDOW

37 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there,

I am a 37 year old Italian who grew up in Germany. After finishing
university in Germany I moved to NY where I started working as an architect. I have been here almost seven years now and I really like the place.

I enjoy intelligent (not pretentious or argumentative) conversations and spending time with good friends who challenge and encourage me in supportive ways. I like trying new things, experiencing new places, and exploring different cultures. But I don't need extravagance and really appreciate the little things in life.

I value honesty, open communication, and thoughtfulness. A sense of humor doesn't hurt either.

Hope to hear from you soon.
I’m really good at
playing soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I am. At least that is what they are telling me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: In terms of books I have been reading nerdy stuff like Crash Proof by Peter Schiff, Conquer the crash by Robert Prechter or Atlas Schrugged by Ayn Rand. I much rather reade articles or blogs on the internet.

Food: Well made take out pizza, salads with lots of things in them, street food from all places provided they are made with healthy ingredients, international quisine and home made dishes whenever possible.

Music: I'm not that knowledgeable about music. I really enjoy learning from others who are more into it or going to shows performed by friends of mine.
The six things I could never do without
- coffee / healthy food
- computer / internet
- playing soccer
- family / friends
- NewYorkCity
- work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things that are not important and that I should not worry about too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the day or week but mostly just Cozy.
I also enjoy meeting up with my friends or new people or simply keeping the weekend to myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating