Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GWRR2

38 M Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The most important thing I can say about myself is that I am a very honest person. If you get to know me you will find that I am a really great guy. I admit I am a bit old fashioned, but in what has become a very selfish world I think good values are something that are needed more than ever. I was raised to be a gentleman who shows the proper respect to those I am with. I also have a good sense of humor and can be really fun to be with. As far as conversation goes I am interested in pretty much everything so whatever topic you want to bring up I am game to talk about. I also like all types of activities so if there is something you want to go do just let me know. All this is great to say but I think the only way to truly know what someone is like in their heart and soul is to actually meet them. I honestly think I am someone worth getting to know and if that should lead to a relationship then I can promise you that I will give you the love, honor, and respect that you deserve to have.
What I’m doing with my life
As far as work goes I am working as a Senior Business Analyst. As far as life I am trying to be the best son, brother, uncle and friend to the people I love. I hope to soon include a special someone who I can devote my life to making happy.
I’m really good at
Listening and being there for the people I care about. I have a great shoulder to lean on when people I care about need someone to just talk to. I truly believe in being there for them when they need me to be. Hopefully, I can somehow make their world a little bit better.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone I know would probably tell you that the first thing you will notice about me is that I am very caring and likable person. I am very respectful and try my best to connect with anyone I come into contact with whether I agree with them or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All types of books
Television: Mostly shows that make you think - Criminal Minds, CSI, Mentalist, Revenge or shows that transport your mind like Dr. Who and other Sci-Fi shows. I also have a fondness for British comedies.
Movies: I enjoy watching movies and enjoy most genres
Music: I love music and the way it makes you feel inside. I enjoy all types of genres except rap
Food: Italian, American, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family - I have wonderful parents, a great sister, and 2 nephews and a niece who are very special to me.
2. Enjoying life - I think we should all try to live life to the fullest. I am just missing someone to enjoy it with.
3. Being honest - Honesty is very important to me.
4. New Experiences - I want to see more of the world and get to experience all the wonder that is in it.
5. My Dog - I raised him since he was 8 weeks old so he is my baby and is very special to me.
6. Learning - Life is all about learning and growing as a person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am always thinking so that is a very hard question to answer. I can tell you that if we are together my thoughts will be focused on making our lives together the most wonderful and rewarding they can possibly be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work really hard during the week so I tend to like to relax on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Part of connecting with someone is to be able to share private things with them as you are building a relationship and creating a bond together. So I would prefer to hold off until the right time and the best moment to share those things with the person I am building that life with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
1) You want to meet a great guy who is caring, considerate, honest, and has a really big heart.
2) Who comes from a wonderful family that raised me to be a gentleman with very good values.
3) If you want someone that will love, honor, and respect who you are as a person.

If these are things that you want in a relationship then I would love to get to know you better and hopefully together we can start a beautiful journey together.