Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GWThrowawasian

23 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ENTJ

Well, I guess my profile summary has run its course so time to try something new. I'm a geek, nerdy, whatever you want to call it. Shameless in admitting it too. I have a real passion and excitement for new and emerging technologies in the world we live in, especially as it relates to online fields and web softwares. I'm an enormous sports fan and fan of anything competitive between two people or groups. And statistics and unique use-cases of big data stimulate my brain meats. (Oh yeah...I can sense how hot and sexy this must sound to women all over the world).

I'm 23 years old, and just finished up my degree in Applied Sciences and Communications over in the East Coast. Glad to say that I've finally moved back to the Bay Area where I was born and raised, and working in the tech industry again. I like to work with people and people management, especially as it relates to online communities.

All that said, I love exploring new things. New meals to eat, new places and sights to see. I love catching a baseball game, taking a stroll around the pier, and just hanging out in beautiful places with a great person that I want to have by my side.

Who knows, maybe that interests you!
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished college, hunting around for a job and a company that I can be happy with working for, and building a product that I feel passionate about. The goal is move back to San Francisco, get my own place to live, a job in the tech industry, and get a puppy (I love dogs, but wasn't allowed to have one as a kid). Corgis, Huskys, Shephards, AKK's, I'm pretty excited to be able to check out a rescue and meet a best friend.
I’m really good at
I'm very strategic and competitive in everything I do. I love sports, I love seeing the world, driving around. Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm, I'm not sure. I guess off the bat nothing stands out that much. I have gotten that I look like Russell from the Pixar movie "Up" though ._.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Alchemist

Movies: Too many to name, I like Action movies, a lot of the recent Marvel movies (The Avengers, Captain America, Iron Man), Batman series, Pirates of the Caribbean, Oceans 11, 12, 13. Black Hawk Down. Those types of movies :P

Shows: No Reservations with Anthony Bourdain. Without a doubt my favorite TV Show ever (sadly it just got cancelled) But I watch all his other shows too. The Layover, Parts Unknown, etc.

I'm also a big fan of Top Gear, Mythbusters, Game of Thrones, and The Daily Show and Colbert Report.

Music: I listen to almost anything, whatever is popular, odds are I'm a fan of it. From EDM to R&B and Hip Hop. Madeon, Armin, Tiesto, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Swedish House Mafia, Glitch Mob, Ellie Goulding, Walk Off The Earth, RJD2, Parov Stelar, Avicii, Wax, B.A.P, Taeyang. Yeah the list goes on, I'll actually listen to pretty much anything.

Food: I love anything authentic and local. Big fan of Japanese and Korean cuisine, but also of Spanish/South American foods. A good place to get Spanish Tapas is a big favorite of mine :)
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone
Computer/Technology
SF Giants/49ers
Loyalty. It's hard to fathom this word until you realize the people who tell you things during the ups, and speak no word about you during the downs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Analyzing odd details of life. How things fit together or how they're built or designed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, eating at a nice restaurant somewhere in the city, or just enjoying something entertaining to watch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to a boarding school for high school (think Harry Potter, without the magic). Yes there was a Sorting Hat, his name was Mr. Daniell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to get to know each other, maybe hang out, and maybe eventually have a fun night together. Got to start somewhere right?

OR if you are into sports or video games (Dota2?). 49ers, Giants, Warriors, or Sharks fans? Hit me up and lets see where things go!