Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:07am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
English, Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So who am I?
Well, I am direct, have an agile mind (most days), enjoy the outdoors and being active, get along with people (unless they are sociopaths), accept others for who they are (except those aforementioned sociopaths and their degenerate friends), drive pretty well (a car, not a golf ball), like to eat good food (will occasionally eat crap-but not literally), enjoy hearing about the female perspective on life, can fix things (unless really complicated), and have a good sense of humor (which is sometimes inappropriate). You know--a well rounded individual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what I NEED to do (work, parenting), also doing what I WANT to do sometimes (play), --- trying to add a nice woman to this equation. Lately, I have been fixing up my family house/cabin in the Sierras--a never-ending task that would leave Sisyphus himself completely daunted. Also, helping book gigs for my son's band--they rock hard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things. Most of my career choices have involved finding things--for other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wit. Of course this requires talking with me. Sometimes people mistake my wit for exceptionally boring conversation, but that is THEIR opinion, not MINE.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yes--books are indeed a favorite! Me like food too! Mmmm...movies good.... GWillyman likes movies! Music? Yes, I like that too. I get to listen to tons of live music because my of my son's band. Wait what did you say? What? Can't hear you because I have listened to too much music without wearing earplugs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, shelter, human companionship, occasional roll in the hay ( just being truthful) and family....not sure about the order of those things. Without food and water the others are essentially irrelevant--because death-duh!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
See "six things I could never do without"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something fun (this is subjective, of course)...and VARIES!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing... but my attorney told me to say that! I gotta stop listening to her--she is working against me! That is a legal joke...not serious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are mentally an adult and a fun one at that (silliness and maturity are not mutually exclusive). I want to meet a woman that has passed the "self actualization" phase of her life--and is comfortable with herself. That sounds kinda harsh. I mean it nicely....go find yourself...and then when you have...shoot me an email!