Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GYpsi07

31 M Copenhagen, Denmark

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), Danish (Poorly), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the indoor and outdoor activities, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with people from different culture and background. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. Since, “Happiness is only true when it is shared”

I m originally from the South East Asia, did my graduation from Sweden, was born in Libya and have lived in a few different countries. In the journey of life Copenhagen is my current station :)

If you'd like to know more just say “hi”. Instead of reading "my self summary" why not we chat, talk, and engage in conversation to get to know each . Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn't necessarily translate in reality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have only one life. And I want to live it properly. I think that's what I am trying to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One on one conversation and cooking Indian food :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm....I guess my calmness and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read almost everything. I see lot of movies and and i don't have any boundary for that. Don't see much TV. Classical and Indian music. I can go on the other side of the the world just to eat. Actually I am on the other side of the world right now. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dreaming, Hoping, Traveling, Talking, cooking and most important Loving my close ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thing a lot about which countries do I have to visit next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying, Watching movies, Spending time with Family :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not willing to admit here ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my profile interesting and if you are open to new culture. And I can assure that I won't eat you :)