Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

G_H_BK_2

31 Redlands, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life to its fullest. My goal is to be happy and to regret what I should, learn from my mistakes and move forward at all times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It really depends... I hear these the most:

I have a thick head of hair. Nice smile. Funny. Crazy. Nice. Sweet. Smart. Weird.

I don't know what all this means, but I get along well with others, I have a lot of good friends, people like me, and I enjoy positive people who are willing to spend time with me... I'm a good wingman... Take that as you will.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Of Mice and Men, The Art of War, The Prince, and Tuesdays with Morrie.

Sideways, Tailor Tinker Soldier Spy, Good Will Hunting, Super Troopers and Documentaries. I like most movies... I'm pretty easy going... I hate bad acting and poor production... story is very important and I don't like when all the hype is based around one actor...

Suits, Parenthood, Revenge, Malcolm in the Middle, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Blue Mountain State, Last Man Standing, Cops, and good documentaries, forensic shows, and educationally stimulating productions.

Music and food... I'm open to most... I'll fill this out later...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/nice people
Documentaries (you should check out 'Vanishing of the Bees' and 'The Wild and Wonderful Whites of West Virginia')
Food (I love to eat :/ )
Beer/Wine (I'm not a drunk, I just enjoy good beer/wine... I'm old enough to enjoy a nice brew and wine that doesn't come in a box)

Coming soon: 5&6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ohhh man... I think a lot...

I like to know how things work, why people do the things that they do, and I like to think about my future. I really want to go to Germany for Oktoberfest, and the 2016 Olympic Games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends and enjoying the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very private... I don't like to gossip... I love watching COPS.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

You like good beer, wine and spirits.

You have a job or are looking for one.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!