Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

G_I_Matt

27 M Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was a Marine for a while and got out after 8 years to be closer to my kids. I still feel it's a major part of my life and still kind of how I identify myself. I loved what I did, but I felt being a father was > anything else. I currently work as a corrections officer while I'm putting myself through the police academy and attending college to finish off what I couldn't complete in the military. I work a side job on the weekends as well. I have my kids at least every other weekend. Needless to say I don't have an excessive amount of time. I'm ambitious and I won't stop until I have what I want.

I'm a closet nerd. I have an interest in weird and nerdy things. For one I have read and loved all of the Harry Potter books, but don't tell anyone :-) I take care of myself and exercise daily to include a pretty good diet. I do drink a sh*t ton of coffee though. I do have a few tattoos (4) and I have plans for at least 2 more, but pictures of them would require me half naked and I know how douchey those pics are to post. I drive a truck and listen to country music, but since I was born in B lo I can't call myself a country boy lol. I have a fairly crude sense of humor, but I can be a professional when I need to.

I'd like to find something that's real, but I'm not going force it (if it happens it happens). Also I will not pretend something is there if it isn't. I can be brutally honest and consider myself trustworthy. I'm not a player, sex is cheap and I'm not gonna waste my time if a relationship doesn't have potential and I'm gonna try and not waste yours.

I would like to describe what I am looking for in a woman, but I don't want to put anybody into little boxes.
What I’m doing with my life
I attend school full-time while going through the Police academy. I also work in corrections. I also do security at bars occasionally. Trying to be a good father to my boys.
I’m really good at
I can be good at anything I want to (except singing and dancing I'm bad at that).

I have also discovered that I am really good at carrying groceries.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a good sci-fi/ fantasy book. I am a nerd.

I like comedies when it comes to movies, but I like all types.

My favorite TV show right now is Archer and GOT. Two polar opposites

Country and rock

Food is probably my favorite past time, if you know a place with good food I haven't heard of, please tell me.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, I love to sleep. Food, and not for survival i just love food and sleep. Exercise, good fitness is the key to happiness, family, and I dunno I'll throw my truck in there to sound petty :-).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My finances and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies too much to narrow it down.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sound at all interesting to you.