Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

G_Sands

28 M Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved to Boston from St. Louis and have been spending a lot of time checking out the city and all it has to offer. I'm originally from Chicago and Boston seems to have a similar vibe. I love going to concerts and events. I'm pretty active, not a triathlete but I've been known to dabble in a wide variety of sports and activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with a Ph.D in Immunology and moved out to Boston to do cancer research. Basically, I'm in a lab all day, it's super nerdy and I love it.
I’m really good at
Filling out questionnaires online so that people can learn more about me.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Your smile it's nice...No your personality you're like really fun. Put one of those two down."
-My friend sitting in the room as I fill this out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been seen driving down to Cherokee St taco stands while listening to Thriller in my tape deck. <--- This was a statement from when I lived in St. Louis, give me some time and I'll find a Boston equivalent... though the Thriller thing is still accurate.

To be more specific...

Shows: Game of Thrones, Chicago Bulls Basketball, The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, the Soup, Delocated, Arrested Development, Louie, Parks and Rec, really bad reality shows. I also think I've laughed at every joke on Broad City

Food: Everything tasty, I'm not a foodie, but I eat at a lot of foodie places, so yeah.

Music: Radiohead, Daft Punk, R.Kelly, Kanye West, LCD Soundsystem, Wolf Parade, Robyn, Frank Ocean, Santigold, Cut Copy, Diplo, Black Keys, Pusha T, Janelle Monae etc...
-Currently listening to a lot of Blood Orange and Rhye
The six things I could never do without
1. Comedy
2. Music
3. Air conditioning
4. Good food
5. Friends/Family
6. Coffee, it's possible I'm addicted to it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If appraisers on Antiques Roadshow are really just messing with all of us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends around the city... usually in places that involve cocktails, music and/or dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an intelligent, confident, woman that enjoys going out and having fun as much as staying in and goofing around... Also if you know cool places to go in Boston.