Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

G_error

25 M Zagreb, Croatia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am student/entrepreneur/adventurer who likes to explore and discover new stuff

I drink a lot of tea, earl gray , hot, and when i see someone putting sugar, lemon, or honey in it i think of it as a blasphemy!

Making traveling plans is my hobby and pastime, checking out timetables , creating spreadsheets and reading about things to see and try at different locations is always fun. Sometimes it even goes as planed!
Some of my traveling photos can be seen here > http://i.imgur.com/wRkREb3.jpg
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working with some studying in the way, and in free time i'm freelancing as superman.

Also, I have found sport that suits me the best, you can drink, eat, take a nap, chill out, and all the time you are still doing the sport, so i think i'll be more sportive in future. Don't know what else you can ask of a sport to have!
I’m really good at
Having a different perspective of things and looking things from new angle.
Im also very good at getting lost in new places, but in the good way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read fantasy books or something that i get recommendation of.
One of my favorite movies is probably Memento. I like type of movies that makes things interesting and arent obvious from the start. Also, i like gangster classics.
I have seen thousands of hours worth of all kinds of shows, but at the moment im following Suits and looking forward for new Sons of Anarchy season.
Music. Well, over course of my years i have changed several musical style preferences, from metal and rock, towards nowadays electric stuff. Few weeks ago i went to Ultra for the secound time which was awesome again, can't wait for it again next year.
I like to eat and cook stuff, i experiment with different kinds of meet , vegetables, spices and sometimes fruits, and it luckily almost never fails.
Not really a food thing, but I like to make all kind of colorfull and less colorfull coctails.
The six things I could never do without
Traveling, socializing with people, internet, sense of humor, cheerfulness, creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how its getting harder and harder to find places i haven't visited yet, that arent on another side of the world
On a typical Friday night I am
socializing or derping at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It involves "clifs" , sea, dawn, underwear, and a lot of alcohol. It's really good story !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you found anything you like and might want to talk about :]