Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GaSold13r

29 Perry, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
BOO!! Ask If You Wanna Know...I Might Tell Ya :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working two jobs and in school full time for software development. busy busy busy...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a talent for sports. I can play pretty much any sport and be at least above average at it. That does include things like Pool, Darts, Ping-Pong, Foosball, Bowling, and Beer-Pong, all of which I am above-average if not very good at. I play a pretty decent game of chess if I ever get the patience to sit down and actually play.

Eating! I loooove food!!

Listening...I listen and give advice really really well. Without judging you :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...since I cant see from their eyes, I would have no idea. :) I never ask. :) Why dont ya tell me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Deception Point, Digital Fortress, Harry Potter Series. I love reading Dan Brown and David Baldacci. Murder Mysteries are high on my list as well. History books, especially relating to American History and the Civil War or The Knights Templar.

Movies: Matrix Trilogy, Indiana Jones Trilogy, Harry Potter Series, The Avengers, and I am more into T.V. shows such as 24, NCIS, Supernatural, Doctor Who, Walking Dead, Bones, Reaper and Monk. I enjoy Comedies, Horror, Action, Sci-Fi, and even Romance.

Music: Mostly Country, but I also listen to some pop, rock, rap, R & B. Most anything really. Other than Heavy Metal or really Hard Rock.

Food: Fast Food, Steak, Ribs, Pizza, CHOCOLATE and most anything sweet!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports: Like I said before, I love sports. I have to have my sports. :)

Books: Reading is more than just a past-time for me. I love a good book and see reading as an oppurtunity to expand my knowledge on certain subjects that interest me. Such as: History (especially pertaining to American History and The Knights Templar).

My Friends and Family: I put both of these into one because if I consider you a close friend, then you ARE part of my family.

Food: I may not look it, but I absolutely LOVE to eat!!

Good Conversation: As I said before, I love to chat! :)

My Computer: Gotta love it!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My 6 things I can't live without of course. :)
What life holds in store for me after college
I think of my Family and Friends alot as well. They are always on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dont have a usual friday night yet. Just moved down here to Pinehurst, so I dont know alot of people or places to go. Hoping to change that though! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I despise spiders with a passion!!! Creepy little things!
Needles are a no-go for me as well, but I can deal with them if need be.
Heights make me a bit nervous but not too bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, for any reason at all really. I can guarantee I will respond no matter what. I cant resist the chance for a good convo. ;)