Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GaTechCam

23 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 5th year at Georgia Tech going for a degree in Mechanical Engineering with a concentration in Robotics. Id love to build robotic prosthetics one day! Im always looking for good story through video games, movies or TV shows. I love to be outside as well; biking, RC planes/cars, shooting range, whitewater kayaking, and just driving around are a few pass times. Im pretty laid back and always love a good hug.

Im looking for an easy going girl with a sense of humor; one who doesn't mind cuddling in front of a movie or being outside enjoying the day. Im tired of drama and people that sweat the small stuff. Im also looking for someone who will stick around and be comfortable around my friends as well. Mainly just be yourself and keep smiling :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to finish school so I can get a real job in the real world so I can relax later!
I’m really good at
Listening and helping you work through your problems
Other stuff that I'm good at XD - its a work in progress
The first things people usually notice about me
That I like to give out hugs. But most people recognize me from my black hat. I've just always had it on. When I take it off, people notice a half and half forehead tan (thanks hat) XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most music but techno is my favorite! And no, that doesn't mean only Dubstep! Thats like the Metal of Techno. Its hard for me not to like a movie and I'll try most foods to see if I like it. I'm currently reading The Name of the Wind but love A Thousand Splendid Suns, Lords of Discipline, and Hunger Games.
The six things I could never do without
My little brother
Family
Friends
Chocolate!!!
Other stuff I love haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EVERYTHING! I love analyzing things and will always enjoy an intellectual convo
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends
Relaxing at home.... NETFLIX!
Swimming
Riding my motorcycle
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is a lot of things..... but in private lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You just want to talk, need a hug, are curious about entering the world of Cameron, or because you're bored.