Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ga_Dawg_in_NC

52 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me: I'm 52 just a shade under 6’2” – getting back into shape. Two great kids – girl just moved to Manhattan after graduating from UNC, son is 20 – is a junior at UNC. Been skydiving once - would love to do it again!!! My interests are varied. I love sports, not a couch potato though, (football, college basketball, baseball in October, and now hockey), reading, art (can tell a Monet from a Manet), the theater, music (classical to classic rock) outdoor activities – camping, hiking, exercise, cycling(road, not mountain). Love animals - dogs over cats. Reasonably intelligent, love humor, love to laugh – laughter is the shock absorber on this road called life. Enjoy movies, board and card games. My sense of humor is like a good martini (that means dry – if you don’t understand…..please move on). I consider myself an optimist - that glass is 3/4 full, if you just believe.

Looking for a best friend who is the reason I get out of bed most mornings, and the reason I stay in it on others.

For fun, hmmmm... Love laughing, being silly. Can do the dining out thing, or stay in and cook. Enjoy movies - theater or DVD - popcorn's better at home, though.

Used to go skiing every year. Would love to get back into that. Love to travel. Been to 47 of the 50 states. Only been to Europe once - loved Italy. I travel frequently for work - need someone to share the miles with.

Love to cook. I have a garlic press, and know how to use it. Pretty handy around the house. Just hang out with friends. Love music - have yet to connect with rap, although I do know all the words to Rapper's Delight....

I don't take myself too seriously. I think confidence is very sexy. I like strong, independent, intelligent, thoughtful women. Tell me what you think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out what to do next
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening - adding humor, when appropriate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors include James Patterson, Janet Evanovich, Michael Connelly, and Carl Hiassen. Try to alternate non-fiction - work related, with pleasure reading. Music includes classic rock - 70s and 80s, country, pretty much anything. Favorite movie is Forrest Gump.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Kids
3. Laughter
4. Family
5. Toothbrush
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from hectic week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later... it's private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've written anything that made you smile.