Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Spokane, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:30pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually pretty quiet, however I can be pretty funny with someone I'm used too. I enjoy reading and playing video games. I think my best quality is that I'm a good listener. My dream is to go to Digipen in Redmond and get a degree in video game programming. I've also thought of writing a book series. I would consider myself a family driven guy, and am not interested in flings. I really hope that I can meet that special person. I'm also a sucker for romance. Walks in the park, along the beach, lying at night and gazing at the stars with that special someone etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My plan at the moment is to move to Bellevue for a job I know I'll get. If you're reading this and are from there, send me a message, I should be moved in within a few months, and would like to have someone to spend time with! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very good writer, and enjoy math and science. I'm also passionate about working with computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair, glasses or my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, but my favorite genre is fantasy. As for movies, I like anything action. My favorite show is Top Gear (U.K.). I like the B-52's, Jem, and the Violent Femmes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my kindle, a good book, Netflix, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A little about everything, really. More often than not, I find myself thinking about the future and what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm at home, but I would love to have someone I can spend time with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was five, I worked as a model.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know a really nice and funny guy, and you're looking for/ interested in a long term relationship.