Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GabeLeftWinger

43 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Slovak (Fluently), Czech (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an anarchist, leftist. I tend to get involved with issues concerning human rights and civil rights. I am a strong believer in social justice and economic justice. I favor labor unions and workers rights. I am also a supporter of feminism and LGBT rights. Currently I am involved with some progressive organizations such as the Retail Action Project, which is a union, The Living Wage Campaign, and the IWW. I am also involved with Planned Parenthood. I am pro-choice and I am an atheist. I tend to go to a lot of protests. I am involved with Occupy Wall Street
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Master’s degree in political science. I work as a Home health Aide, for a disabled person. There isn’t much else that I am doing besides being involved with progressive organizations.
I’m really good at
I try to be the best that I can possibly be at whatever I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people notice about me is that I exist. Other things that people notice about me depend on the people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
What would be my favorite book? I read the phone book once. It was a little thin on plot but the cast of characters was amazing. Seriously speaking, I read all kinds of books, mainly dealing with politics. I also like all kinds of movies, music and food. It’s hard to say which my favorite ones are.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without are good friends and I have at least six of them. Does that answer the question? Seriously speaking, the six things I could never do without are good friends, having things and people to care about such as causes to fight for, and the ability to count. Is that six? Ah whatever!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my own future as well as the society and the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do not actually have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to think about that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can message me if you want to message me and say to me whatever you like to say to me.