Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gabl

28 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary

Okay, let's see. . . I'm graduate of Smith College, still living and working in the area. I have a lot of interests including film, books, art, and music. I play the guitar and I like to draw. I love movies, all kinds, but I get the most excited about indie films and documentaries. I also like crossword puzzles and board games (especially Scrabble), and I think words and language are really interesting. So obviously I'm kind of a nerd, but nerds kick ass.



I like watching sports, especially baseball, and I'm a huge Red Sox fan. I like to play sports for fun, but I'm not really athletic. I can sink a three-pointer, and I know what the infield fly rule is.



Politically I'm liberal all the way, but open to discussion.



I like talking to interesting people. I love to laugh, so I like people with a sense of humor, but who doesn't?



I'm updating my profile for the first time in well over a year and haven't visited the site in a really long time, so apologies if I've overlooked anyone's messages, etc.



I am articulate, curious, and amiable
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working a decent day job and trying to figure out what I really want to do in the long run.
I’m really good at
Um... drawing, being the grammar police, memorizing useless trivia, and remembering stuff in general. I'm a decent guitar player, but that's really relative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know ... maybe my hair. It's curly and sometimes unruly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Books: Cat's Cradle, Slaughterhouse Five, Breakfast of Champions, Hocus Pocus by Kurt Vonnegut; The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver; Invisible Man by Ralph Ellison; Self-Help by Lorrie Moore; The Miracle Life of Edgar Mint by Brady Udall; Survivor and Choke by Chuck Palahniuk; Beloved by Toni Morrison; Angela's Ashes by Frank McCourt



Movies: American Movie, Welcome to the Dollhouse, Clueless, Spellbound, This is Spinal Tap, Little Man Tate, Good Will Hunting, Three Kings, Dogma, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Being John Malkovich, Searching for Bobby Fischer, The Godfather, Living in Oblivion



Music: Green Day, The Replacements, Elvis Costello, R.E.M., The Clash, Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Rage Against The Machine, Husker Du, Phantom Planet, Pinhead Gunpowder, Foo Fighters



Food: Most things... chocolate, cheeseburgers, Chinese, Mexican, Thai

The six things I could never do without
family, friends, music, food, water, my computer
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends, maybe catching a movie, or just hanging out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like to laugh and have interesting conversations, but you're not a creepy weirdo. I'll leave that judgment up to you.