Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Columbus, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im very artistic, I'm outgoing, and I absolutely love music. I fall for the musicians, and I absolutely love tattoos and piercings. (I have a few myself). I love to sing, and I love to dance. I love video games, anime, and reading. I have a very particular choice in music. I love to paint, I love nature. I can be shy at first, but once I warm up to you, I'm pretty straight forward. I love animals. :) my best characteristic is that I am a real person. I have a list of likes and dislikes when it comes to people. but I'm quite easy to get a long with. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sophomore in college studying visual communications, majoring in graphic design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, painting, singing, being funny, being a mommy, oh, and pretty much everything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes, my hair, and my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twilight, Fifty shades, the house of night series, one flew over the cuckoos nest, scent of a woman, what's eating Gilbert grape, The Departed, Hard Candy, Juno, Harry Potter Series. Perks of being a Wallflower. And as for tv shows, I'll watch anything interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, my phone, my car, my house, and my freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what my next actions will be, desiphering whether or not it'll effect mine or my sons life. And what is and isn't best for my son and I.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either snuggling up with my baby or spending time with my best friend. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm freakishly weird. But not in a bad way. :) Oh, and don't contact me if all you want is a piece of ass. I'm very good at pinpointing trolls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and want to know more about me. :) or if you'd like to simply be my friend.