Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GabrielB1

28 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't know how to describe myself, so I guess I'll just kind of fire randomly at a wall and see what sticks.
I'm a quiet guy with a loud voice. Outgoing and energetic once I know you, but really quiet when I don't. I'm really pessimistic, but always cheerful; you can't be mad at things going wrong when you thought they were going to go wrong anyways, but you can appreciate things going right that much more.

I have this weird, irreverent sense of humour. I work as hard as I can to make sure that the random people I come into contact with have just a little bit better of a day for having come into contact with me, be it waitresses or cashiers or whoever else.

I love my geek stuff, from tv, to books, to movies, to video games, but try to balance it out with exercise, a love of driving, and live music. Oh! Music! God do I love my music. Especially live music. Thank god Edmonton makes up for its lack of roads with interesting corners and turns in it with an awesome live music scene! I can get a little judgmental about music, but hey I guess that comes with passion for it.

Hmm, thats enough, seems like something stuck at least, that only took, what, a couple months to write?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in Nisku, as a sales and service rep slash driver. I'm pretty happy with my job, especially the high level of independence I have, so I think I'm working towards being able to buy a house now.

Aside from work, I'm just trying to enjoy what I can, keep myself in shape, and make sure I get in as much live music as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Writing
Reading
History
Helping friends
Jokes (Mostly bad)
Skiing
Hiking (Long walks anyone?)
Driving
Electronics
Video Games
Debating
Taking care of my snake, Gustav (no really, he's a ball python)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cheerful, energetic, apparently my eyes, always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Green Mile, Boondock Saints, Gran Torino, Lucky Number Sleven.
Music: Pink Floyd, Spoon, Built to Spill, Modest Mouse, Hawksley Workman, Luke Doucet.
Books: Lord of the Rings, anything historical, Star Wars.
Food: Steak, sandwiches, cereal, anything from Tokyo Express, but favorite restaurant is a vegan restaurant (Padmanadi's).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, music, Bolthouse smoothies, Honey Nut Cheerios, my family, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats in front of me, or what normal people think about when they have time to think about things. Still haven't figured that one out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Music, stuck working, drinking a beer with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think someone who's a little too honest, has a bit of a self deprecating sense of humour, loves music, and generally has his shit together is your speed.