GabrielC7
37 Watertown, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GabrielC7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid-back but hard working. Life is short so I try to laugh and surround myself with positive people. I'm into movies, live music, comedy, trying new restaurants, especially neighborhood hole in the wall type places. I definitely love the city but also like to get into nature and decompress every once in a while. Hiking a "small" mountain or a day at the beach to burn off stress is essential.
What I’m doing with my life
Financial Sales. I like to go to shows; mostly live music and occasionally stand up comedy. I play in a corporate softball league and I'd like to find other organized old man sports leagues. It's actually pretty awesome. Bowling maybe? Golf is a work in progress..
I’m really good at
Looking at the bright side, Making breakfast, Fixing stuff, Skateboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm genuinely nice so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Ray Donovan, Homeland, Louis, It's always sunny.

Movies: Uncle Buck, Coming to America, Old School, True Romance, Goodfellas, Christmas Vacation, Anchorman, every John Hughes movie, Tommy Boy.

Music: Tribe Called Quest, The Black Keys, Otis Redding, Dinosaur Jr, Tegan and Sarah, Neil Young, old school hip hop. Anything you can dance to.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Movies
Coffee
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve a little every day
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, getting dinner or just crashing on the couch and catching up on my shows. I love my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a little graffiti skate punk and on a lot of days I wish I still was.
You should message me if
You think we might hit it off.
More