Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GabrielMasamune

26 M São Paulo, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I got a master's degree in communication and semiotics after studying about cosplay for some time. Yeah, that's what my research was about, because I like cosplay, also videogames. I really like videogames. And chocolate.
And I don't like going out too much because outside there isn't many games and almost no chocolate =/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm thinking about my next research. And while I can't figure this out, I spend my time talking with my friends and plaing something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling bad jokes. Yeah, all the time, it's like my hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They think that I'm really serious for some reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many... I don't read fiction, since I spend most of my reading time studying, but I could say... Lord of the Rings, maybe.
As for movies, yep, Lord of the Rings.
Music... Classic Rock, Indie, Classical, MPB...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, some game, my drawings, jokes, music and chocolates. Yeah, chocolates can calm the alexandrian demons, as would say Aby Warburg.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past. My next projects. My pokémon team. You know, important things like that =/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing the same things I do every typical night. That's probably nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually willing to admit a lot if you ask me nicely =x
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a new friend =D
And if you don't mind that I like playing a lot.
And you should really message me if you wanna trade pokémon. Seriously.