Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gabriel_E_1991

23 M Katy, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sooo.. let's make this simple. I'm a guy who loves the quality things in life; good food, good wine, good company, and mostly the pleasure of a good conversation/discussion. Any subject from philosophy to an absolute random silly one as long as it is interesting is welcome! I'm pretty open minded.. sometimes too much... I love good cinema, and all the arts in general. Yet, I will also enjoy geeking out, specially on old-school video-games and Anime shows. :) I'm really interested meeting new, totally different people.. the weirder you are then the better :D (I'm pretty weird myself).. soo if there's anything else you'd wanna know just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to College.. Working on my bachelor in music ( Piano Performance) at UH
I’m really good at
MUSIC! :) ... and seeing the little details...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love old english lit. Shakespeare, Oscar Wilde, and Edgar Allan Poe (tho hes American.. but still..); French poetry of the turn of the century.. Verlaine, Rimbaud, Baudelaire.. and such... Movies.. well i love independent cinema... and certain specific directors.. Like David Lynch, Cronenberg, Jean Cocteau, Kubrick rocks! Oh I LOVE SCARY MOVIES!!! .. even if they're shitty I always have fun with them.... I'm also a total otaku so i love animes, anime films (any Miyazaki <3 ) and videogames (specially old adventure RPG's or horror games :P). Music.. well my tastes are odd.. I do love classical music ..but also Anime and videogame music.. and lately I've been doing a bit of English Indie rock... I'll really enjoy anything Interesting. Food: Almost anything... Love to try new things!
The six things I could never do without
Good music, visual arts, literature, a pencil and a paper, people to talk random crap with, and... someone to care about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything and nothing at the same time...
On a typical Friday night I am
At or around school.. hanging out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
mmm dunno what to really say here.. but if anything I tend to be very open about my stuff.. so just ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If u weren't totally bored while reading my profile and you find me a bit interesting! ..And/or if you love horror video-game series like Resident Evil or Silent Hill :)